Image Not Found!
Image Not Found!

Contact Us

Minnesota Christmas Tree Association
12519 37th Street S.E.
Clear Lake, MN 55319

 

We'd like to hear from you! If you have questions or comments regarding the Christmas Tree industry, please email us in this form or contact a board member.

Please complete the form below. *=Required

MNCTA BOARD MEMBERS

Kathy Parker, President (320)732-3299 kathy@cornerstonepineschristmastrees.com 

Nick Wolcyn, Vice President (763)689-3346 nick@wolcyntreefarms.com 

Jan Donelson, Executive Director (320)743-4657 donelson@frontiernet.net 

Mark Hansen, Convention & Membership (651)241-2305 hanse034@gmail.com 

John Krueger, 651-439-9186 ndkrueger@msn.com

Jennifer Wilson, State Fair (952)215-4673 jenniferelizabethwilson@yahoo.com 

Cheryl Thiele, Website (763)300-4886 cheryl_thiele@hinkemeyerstreefarm.com 

Pat Olive, Finance (651)462-1691 p.olive@midco.net 

Jerry Langmade (763)263-2518 jerry.langmade@cpsagu.comgu.com