Contact Us

 

Minnesota Christmas Tree Association
12519 37th Street S.E.
Clear Lake, MN 55319 


We'd like to hear from you! If you have questions or comments regarding the Christmas Tree industry, please email us in this form or contact a board member listed below.
 


Please complete the form below. (yellow fields are required)
First Name:
Last Name:
Enter your e-mail address:
Message/Comments


MNCTA BOARD MEMBERS


Kathy Parker, President  (320)732-3299 kathy@cornerstonepineschristmastrees.com


Nick Wolcyn, Vice President   (763)689-3346 nick@wolcyntreefarms.com

Jan Donelson, Executive Director   (320)743-4657 donelson@frontiernet.net

Mark Hansen, Convention & Membership   (651)241-2305 hanse034@gmail.com

Jennifer Wilson, State Fair   (952)215-4673 jenniferelizabethwilson@yahoo.com

Cheryl Thiele, Web Site   (763)300-4886 cheryl_thiele@hotmail.com

Pat Olive, Finance   (651)462-1691 p.olive@midco.net

Jerry Langmade   (763)263-2518 jerry.langmade@cpsagu.comgu.com